Final Preparations.

Alfie getting in the mood....
The posters for my New Year Show are up, thanks to Den (and, yes, we do take them down after the exhibition!), now I only have to hope we are not cut off by snow!

Poster Minwear Woods

As I am determined to take 3 days off over Xmas, I have been putting the final touches to exhibition of my new work which opens here on Monday 27th December. For a preview of the exhibition click here, (for mulled wine you will have to come along in person!).

Winter Bay, mixed media on panel, 50 x 50cm

Leave a Reply

